My Daoist Life – Chapter 19-20

Hey everyone! PewDiePie here, I hope you’ve all had a great weekend, here are two chapters that will hopefully either make it even better, or perhaps lighten up what might have been slightly boring ^^
These two chapters (in my opinion) were kind of rushed, so there’s a chance I might have missed a few things (talking about editing) so please feel free to point out any mistakes if you find them!

Also my girlfriend told me to say hi to all of you šŸ˜€

Chapter 19
Chapter 20

Translator: Void

Editor: Robin

(Don’t expect another update today, I’m tired as fuck <3)

13 thoughts on “My Daoist Life – Chapter 19-20

  1. chibi May 2, 2016 / 1:44 am

    “Great Weekend” I’m working on weekend T_T
    You guys are the light of my weekend!
    Thanks for the chapters!

    • theprid May 2, 2016 / 1:47 am

      Haha sorry to hear that, you’re very welcome šŸ™‚

  2. frfr May 2, 2016 / 1:45 am

    Hi to you as well.

    Thanks for the translation, very enjoyable read!

  3. crazyboy1200 May 2, 2016 / 1:47 am

    Wow! Thanks!

  4. kirindas May 2, 2016 / 2:35 am

    Thanks for the new chapter!

  5. DMR May 2, 2016 / 2:42 am

    Thanks for the chapter XD

    Please bring back the sexy teacher… A boy needs his wife (>.<)8

  6. agila0212 May 2, 2016 / 6:31 am

    Thank you for both chapters šŸ™‚

  7. marichel May 2, 2016 / 7:14 am

    thank you!

  8. Tinnydevil May 2, 2016 / 1:35 pm

    Quick suggestion, on chapter 20, it says “add oil to your studies”. Add oil (åŠ ę²¹) in Chinese usually means try your best/good luck.

    • theprid May 2, 2016 / 6:25 pm

      Thank you!

    • voidtranslations May 2, 2016 / 9:31 pm

      Well I also recognized that, thanks for pointing out though. The only thing was that I couldn’t figure out what would be the best way to put it. I will change it now, since after reading your post, I just got some inspiration. So thanks once again šŸ˜€

  9. lanracer May 3, 2016 / 1:27 am

    Hello Girlfriend, please whip these guys so we can get more regular chapters!
    (Oh and if you can get them to do one chapter per week you have my blessing to pull the guy out and go on as many dates as he can afford!)

Leave a Reply

