My Daoist Life – Chapter 7 & 8

All right, All right, All right.

I know I am pushing my luck here with these delayed releases, but sometimes delays are inevitable. And they can be for the most stupidest of reasons and as such shall not be named as excuses here. But even so for those who were expecting the chapters earlier. I apologize.

From now on, I shall only be making two posts per week, one at the start, and the other likely at the end. With one-two chapter each post. With that said, let’s move onto the credits:

Chapter0007

Chapter0008

Translator: Void (Obviously)

Editor: Robin

Much Thanks to Scrya, Sugar, Sove, Deceptioning, ScarletZ and OvertheRanbow for helping out with difficult terms. (Sorry if I missed out anyone)

10 thoughts on “My Daoist Life – Chapter 7 & 8

  1. Robin March 5, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    First :3

  2. kirindas March 5, 2016 / 11:02 pm

    Thanks for the double release!

  3. CyQuoise March 5, 2016 / 11:52 pm

    Thanks for the chapter!

    • CyQuoise March 5, 2016 / 11:53 pm

      *s!

  4. Eccentric Lezmier March 6, 2016 / 12:39 am

    Many thanks for the chapter, keep your pace on this one. We wouldn’t want it to end up pressuring you like Xian Ni, though it can’t be helped as they will all flock here after it starts being epic.

    Good luck on finding time to TL

  5. ilias163 March 6, 2016 / 12:43 am

    These 8 chapters already made this novel into one of my favorites. I really like how it talks about dao and describes scenes and not being really really repetitive like other novels. I hope you continue to translate the novel to the end else i just have to learn chinese.

  6. Shaun Mitchell March 6, 2016 / 12:58 am

    Thanks 4 d Dbl release.

  7. sobbo123 March 6, 2016 / 1:45 am

    Are comments disabled on the chapters? Also thanks for the translations!

    • voidtranslations March 6, 2016 / 11:47 am

      Ahh damn, I had a feeling I was forgetting something. Should be fixed now thanks for informing.

Leave a Reply

