My Daoist Life – Chapter 2

Hello fellow drug addicts,

Here is the much awaited second chapter of VoidTranslations’ new series “My Daoist Life”.

As always a BIG thank you to Sugar, Razorace, Rancerqz, GT, Sove and others for helping me innumerable times with paragraphs, sentences, basically anything which was too difficult to MTL.

Anyways, a good news is that Sove has decided to join in to help translate My Daoist Life which is a MAJOR boost for the series because he actually knows the language unlike me haha /sadface.

Chapter0002

Translator: Void

Editor: Robin

PS: I have decided to change how I translate names, and where names used to be Huang Jing Yang, now it will be Huang Jingyang.

PS2: A Fun fact, google instead of translating Daoyou as fellow daoist, translates it as drug addict.

11 thoughts on “My Daoist Life – Chapter 2

  1. agila0212 February 19, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    Thank you for the new chapter 🙂

    • sobbo123 February 19, 2016 / 11:11 pm

      Are comments disabled on the chapters? Cause I wanna comment~

      • voidtranslations February 20, 2016 / 3:24 am

        Thanks for pointing it out. Should be fixed now.

  2. Eccentric Lezmier February 19, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    It’s here!!! I found a new edition to my eternal list for sure this time.
    Many thanks for the chapter

    • voidtranslations February 20, 2016 / 3:25 am

      Glad you like it.

  3. DMR February 19, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    Thanks for the chapter XD

  4. Cricket February 19, 2016 / 11:21 pm

    Are you sure you ain’t forcing yourself now??

  5. man00987 February 20, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    Ashes to ashes, dust to dust. That which has passed away, shall pass. What remains, remains for eternity.
    my favorite quote in ISSTH, lol

  6. man00987 February 20, 2016 / 3:16 pm

    kokoo dooo dle!!

Leave a Reply

